Phone Directory

DEPARTMENT

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL



MAYOR’S OFFICE

Mayor Arturo Garino 520-285-5602 mayorgarino@nogalesaz.gov
Executive Assistant Diana Cruz 520-285-5602 dcruz@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form



ADMINISTRATION

City Manager Robert Thompson 520-287-6571 rthompson@nogalesaz.gov
Deputy City Manager John Kissinger 520-287-6571 jkissinger@nogalesaz.gov
City Clerk Leticia Robinson 520-287-6571 lrobinson@nogalesaz.gov
Executive Assistant to City Manager Judie Gerardo 520-287-6571 jgerardo@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form



BUILDING

Building Inspector Pablo Piña 520-285-5747 ppina@nogalesaz.gov
Building Inspector Jesus Preciado 520-285-5747 jpreciado@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


CITY ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

City Attorney Michael Massee 520-285-5625 mmassee@nogalesaz.gov
Deputy City Attorney Greg Solares 520-285-5625 gsolares@nogalesaz.gov
Deputy City Attorney Anna Montoya 520-285-5624 amontoya@nogalesaz.gov
Legal Secretary Sylvia Garcia 520-285-5623 sgarcia@nogalesaz.gov
Legal Secretary Laura Castillo 520-285-5623 lcastillo@nogalesaz.gov
Legal Secretary Danielle Zuniga 520-285-5623 dzuniga@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


CITY COURT

City Court Court Staff 520-287-6571 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov


COUNCIL

Vice-Mayor Esther Melendez-Lopez 520-287-6571 emlopez@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Hector Bojorquez 520-287-6571 hebojorquez@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Saulo Bonilla 520-287-6571 sbonilla@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Joe Diaz 520-287-6571 jdiaz@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Jorge Maldonado 520-287-6571 jmaldonado@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Liza Montiel 520-287-6571 lemontiel@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form



ENGINEERING

City Engineer Juan Guerra 520-285-5731 jguerra@nogalesaz.gov
Administrative Assistant Alma Almada 520-285-5753 agalmada@nogalesaz.gov
Senior Engineering Technician Eduardo Delgado 520-285-5754 edelgado@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


FINANCE

Finance Director Vacant 520-285-5642
Finance Assistant Director Angel Suarez 520-285-5654 asuarez@nogalesaz.gov
Office Supervisor Ana Lourdes Morales 520-285-5658 almorales@nogalesaz.gov
Purchasing Agent Carolina Duran 520-285-5650 cduran@nogalesaz.gov
Accounting Manager Sergio Corella 520-285-5643 scorella@nogalesaz.gov
Accountant Maria Sainz 520-285-5644 msainz@nogalesaz.gov
Accountant Michelle Zuniga 520-285-5646 mzuniga@nogalesaz.gov
Sr. Financial Services Specialist (PY) Cecy Gomez 520-285-5720 acgomez@nogalesaz.gov
Financial Services Specialist Monica Salazar 520-285-5645 msalazar@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Collection Specialist Dan Valencia 520-285-5652 dvalencia@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Specialist Rosie Lopez 520-285-5677 rlopez@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Specialist Cristina Cirerol 520-285-5657 ccirerol@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief Jeffery Sargent 520-285-5690 jsargent@nogalesaz.gov
Assitant Fire Chief William Sanchez 520-285-5693 wsanchez@nogalesaz.gov
EMS Division Chief Gerardo Castro 520-285-5700 gcastro@nogalesaz.gov
Fire Marshall Jeff Polcari 520-508-8573 jpolcari@nogalesaz.gov
Fire Administrative Assistant Mayra Valencia 520-285-5691 mvalencia@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form



HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Director Carmen Fuentes 520-287-6571 cfuentes@nogalesaz.gov
HR Specialist Ana De La Ossa 520-287-6571 agdelaossa@nogalesaz.gov
HR Specialist Francisco Sanchez 520-287-6571 fsanchez@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


LIBRARY

Library Director Danitza Lopez 520-285-5710 dalopez@nogalesaz.gov
Sr. Library Assistant Denisse Ortega 520-287-5711 dortega@nogalesaz.gov
Help Desk Libby Puchi 520-285-5712
Children’s Library 520-285-5713
Library Assistant Sandra Mascareñas 520-285-5714 smascarenas@nogalesaz.gov
Cataloger
Rio Rico Library Assistant Clarissa Martinez 520-285-5717
Send us a contact form



M.I.S

MIS Manager Jose Contreras 520-285-5663 jcontr@nogalesaz.gov
Senior MIS Tech Miguel Melendez 520-285-5649 mmelendez@nogalesaz.gov
MIS Tech Julian Rodriguez 520-285-5665 jrodriguez@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form



NOGALES HOUSING AUTHORITY

Housing Director Vacant 520-285-5791 vacant
Finance Manager Terry Ybarra 520-285-5792 terry@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


PARKS & RECREATION

Parks & Recreation Director Marcel Bachelier III 520-285-5780 mbachelier@nogalesaz.gov
Parks Supervisor David Oropeza 520-287-2411 doropeza@nogalesaz.gov
Recreation Programs Supervisor Jesus “Bibby” Bolivar 520-285-5783 jbolivar@nogalesaz.gov
Parks & Recreation Assistant Pricsilla Lomeli 520-285-5782 plomeli@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


PLANNING & ZONING

Planning Zoning Director Samuel Paz 520-285-5733 spaz@nogalesaz.gov
Assistant Planning Zoning Director Eduardo Delgado 520-285-5733 edelgado@nogalesaz.gov
Veronica Moreno Planning and Zoning Assistant 520-285-5733 vmoreno@nogalesaz.gov
Rosario Trujillo Planning and Zoning Assistant 520-285-5733 rtrujillo@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


POLICE DEPARTMENT

Police Chief Roy Bermudez 520-285-5803 rbermudez@nogalesaz.gov
Police Captain Carlos Jimenez 520-285-5803 cjimenez@nogalesaz.gov
Communications Supervisor Steve Sneed 520-285-5813 ssneed@nogalesaz.gov
Public Information Officer Oscar Mesta 520-285-5804 omesta@nogalesaz.gov
Administration Secretary Iovanna Velez 520-285-5803 ivelez@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


PUBLIC WORKS

Public Works Director Alejandro Barcenas 520-285-5760 abarcenas@nogalesaz.gov
Public Works Assistant Director 520-285-5651
Streets Superintendent Tony Santa Cruz 520-285-5732 tscruz@nogalesaz.gov
Fleet Manager Alfonso Lopez 520-285-5734 alfonso@nogalesaz.gov
Public Works Secretary Rosario Trujillo 520-285-5731 rtrujillo@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


English/Español »

Contact Us

520-287-6571

Address

777 N. Grand Ave
Nogales, AZ, 85621

Contact Form

Contact Us
First
Last
NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO LICENSE PLATE PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO ADOPT A PET PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO SANTA CRUZ COUNTY PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO SANTA CRUZ COUNTY PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

Skip to content