NHA Forms

NHA Staff

Housing Director
Vacant
520-287-4183

Finance Manager
Terry Ybarra
520-287-4183
terry@nogalesaz.gov

Maintenance Supervisor
Jose Luis Grijalva
520-287-4183
jlgrijalva@nogalesaz.gov

Public Housing Specialist
Frida Rodriguez
520-287-4183
frodriguez@nogalesaz.gov

Housing Specialist
David Ahumada
520-287-4183
dahumada@nogalesaz.gov

Housing Inspector
Martin Jacquez
520-287-4183
mjacquez@nogalesaz.gov

Section 8 Housing Specialist
Marlene Armenta
520-287-4183
marmenta@nogalesaz.gov

English/Español »

Contact Us

520-287-6571

Address

777 N. Grand Ave
Nogales, AZ, 85621

Contact Form

Contact Us
First
Last
NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO LICENSE PLATE PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO ADOPT A PET PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO SANTA CRUZ COUNTY PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

NOTICE

THIS IS AN EXTERNAL LINK LEADING TO SANTA CRUZ COUNTY PORTAL. TO CONTINUE PLEASE CLICK THE PROCEED BUTTON.

Skip to content