Categories
One Stop

Phone Directory

DEPARTMENT

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL



MAYOR’S OFFICE

Mayor Arturo Garino 520-285-5602 mayorgarino@nogalesaz.gov
Executive Assistant 520-285-5602
Send us a contact form


ADMINISTRATION

City Manager Edward Dickie 520-287-6571 edickie@nogalesaz.gov
Deputy City Manager John Kissinger 520-287-6571 jkissinger@nogalesaz.gov
City Clerk Leticia Robinson 520-287-6571 lrobinson@nogalesaz.gov
Executive Assistant to City Manager Judie Gerardo 520-287-6571 jgerardo@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


BUILDING

P & Z Director Samuel Paz 520-285-5747 spaz@nogalesaz.gov
Building Inspector Pablo Piña 520-285-5747 ppina@nogalesaz.gov
Lead P&Z Dev. Serv. Tech Jesus Preciado 520-285-5747 jpreciado@nogalesaz.gov
Zoning / Code Compliance German Almada 520-285-5747 galmada@nogalesaz.gov
Executive Admin. Assistant Veronica Moreno 520-285-5747 vmoreno@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


CITY ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

City Attorney Michael Massee 520-285-5625 mmassee@nogalesaz.gov
Deputy City Attorney Anna Montoya 520-285-5624 amontoya@nogalesaz.gov
Criminal Attorney Greg Solares 520-285-5625 gsolares@nogalesaz.gov
Legal Secretary Sylvia Garcia 520-285-5623 sgarcia@nogalesaz.gov
Legal Secretary Laura Castillo 520-285-5623 lcastillo@nogalesaz.gov
Legal Secretary Martinez Alexa 520-285-5623 amartinez@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


CITY COURT

Interim Presiding Magistrate Deirdre Eshleman 520-285-5667 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Court Manager Maria Lopez 520-285-5667 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Sr. Clerk Eduardo Rojas 520-285-5668 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Clerk Kadijah Morales 520-285-5669 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Clerk Fernanda Leyva 520-285-5670 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Clerk Saibet Gastelum 520-285-5671 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Clerk Gabriela Heredia 520-285-5672 nogalescourt@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


COUNCIL

Vice-Mayor Esther Melendez-Lopez 520-287-6571 emlopez@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Hector Bojorquez 520-287-6571 hebojorquez@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Saulo Bonilla 520-287-6571 sbonilla@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Joe Diaz 520-287-6571 jdiaz@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Octavio Gradillas Jr. 520-287-6571 ogradillasjr@nogalesaz.gov
Councilman Liza Montiel 520-287-6571 lemontiel@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


ENGINEERING

City Engineer Juan Guerra 520-285-5731 jguerra@nogalesaz.gov
Administrative Assistant Alma Almada 520-285-5753 agalmada@nogalesaz.gov
Senior Engineering Technician Vacant 520-285-5754
Send us a contact form


FINANCE

Finance Director Jean Moehlman 520-285-5642 jmoehlman@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Manager Angel Suarez 520-285-5654 asuarez@nogalesaz.gov
Office Supervisor Ana Lourdes Morales 520-285-5658 almorales@nogalesaz.gov
Accounting Manager Sergio Corella 520-285-5650 scorella@nogalesaz.gov
Sr. Accountant Maria Sainz 520-285-5644 msainz@nogalesaz.gov
Accountant Michelle Zuniga 520-285-5643 mzuniga@nogalesaz.gov
Financial Services Specialist (AP) Damonik Morales 520-285-5646 dmorales@nogalesaz.gov
Sr. Financial Services Specialist (PY) Cecy Gomez 520-285-5720 acgomez@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Specialist Rosie Lopez 520-285-5677 rlopez@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Specialist Pauline Montan 520-285-5655 pmontan@nogalesaz.gov
Revenue Specialist Cristina Cirerol 520-285-5657 ccirerol@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief Jeffery Sargent 520-285-5690 jsargent@nogalesaz.gov
Special Operations Fernando Urias 520-285-5693 furias@nogalesaz.gov
EMS Division Chief Christian Renteria 520-285-5700 crenteria@nogalesaz.gov
Fire Marshall Jeff Polcari 520-508-8573 jpolcari@nogalesaz.gov
Fire Administrative Assistant Mayra Valencia 520-285-5691 mvalencia@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Director Carmen Fuentes 520-287-6571 cfuentes@nogalesaz.gov
HR Specialist Ana De La Ossa 520-287-6571 agdelaossa@nogalesaz.gov
HR Specialist Danielle Zuniga 520-287-6571 dzuniga@nogalesaz.gov
HR Specialist Karla Guerra 520-287-6571 kguerra@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


LIBRARY

Library Director Danitza Lopez 520-285-5710 dalopez@nogalesaz.gov
Sr. Library Assistant Denisse Ortega 520-287-5711 dortega@nogalesaz.gov
Help Desk Karina Martinez 520-285-5712
Children’s Library Laura Rodriguez 520-285-5713
Library Assistant Sandra Mascareñas 520-285-5714 smascarenas@nogalesaz.gov
Cataloger Karina Martinez 520-285-5716
Rio Rico Library Assistant Clarissa Martinez 520-285-5717
Send us a contact form


M.I.S

MIS Manager Jose Contreras 520-285-5663 jcontr@nogalesaz.gov
Senior MIS Tech Miguel Melendez 520-285-5649 mmelendez@nogalesaz.gov
MIS Tech Julian Rodriguez 520-285-5665 jrodriguez@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


NOGALES HOUSING AUTHORITY

Housing Director Robert Thompson 520-285-5791 rthompson@nogalesaz.gov
Finance Manager Terry Ybarra 520-285-5792 terry@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


PARKS & RECREATION

Parks & Recreation Director Renee Travers 520-285-5780 rtravers@nogalesaz.gov
Parks Supervisor David Oropeza 520-287-2411 doropeza@nogalesaz.gov
Recreation Programs Supervisor Justin Luna 520-285-5783 jluna@nogalesaz.gov
Parks & Recreation Assistant Jasmine Ayala 520-285-5782 jayala@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


PLANNING & ZONING

Planning Zoning Director Samuel Paz 520-285-5733 spaz@nogalesaz.gov
Planning and Zoning Assistant Veronica Moreno 520-285-5733 vmoreno@nogalesaz.gov
Planning and Zoning Assistant Rosario Trujillo 520-285-5733 rtrujillo@nogalesaz.gov
Planning and Zoning Assistant Cecilia Huerta 520-285-5733 chuerta@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


POLICE DEPARTMENT

Police Chief Roy Bermudez 520-285-5803 rbermudez@nogalesaz.gov
Police Captain Carlos Jimenez 520-285-5803 cjimenez@nogalesaz.gov
Communications Supervisor Steve Sneed 520-285-5813 ssneed@nogalesaz.gov
Public Information Officer Gerardo Batriz 520-285-5804 omesta@nogalesaz.gov
Administration Secretary Iovanna Velez 520-285-5803 ivelez@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


PUBLIC WORKS

Public Works Director Alejandro Barcenas 520-285-5760 abarcenas@nogalesaz.gov
Public Works Assistant Director 520-285-5651
Streets Superintendent Tony Santa Cruz 520-285-5732 tscruz@nogalesaz.gov
Fleet Manager Alfonso Lopez 520-285-5734 alfonso@nogalesaz.gov
Public Works Secretary Rosario Trujillo 520-285-5731 rtrujillo@nogalesaz.gov
Send us a contact form


Categories
One Stop

Contact Us

Mayor's Office

Administration

City Attorney

City Court

Finance

Fire Department

Human Resources

Library

MIS Department

Nogales Housing Authority

Parks & Rec

Police Department

Public Works

Categories
One Stop

Bill Pay Services

Building Permit

Business License

Fire Hydrant Meter

Parks & Rec

Water/Sewer/Trash

Accepted forms of payment

Categories
One Stop

Meetings and Agendas