Categories
NHA Staff Module

NHA Staff

Housing Director
Robert Thompson
520-287-4183
rthompson@nogalesaz.gov

Finance Manager
Terry Ybarra
520-287-4183
terry@nogalesaz.gov

Maintenance Supervisor
Jose Luis Grijalva
520-287-4183
jlgrijalva@nogalesaz.gov

Public Housing Specialist
Frida Rodriguez
520-287-4183
frodriguez@nogalesaz.gov

Office Assistant
David Ahumada
520-287-4183
dahumada@nogalesaz.gov

Housing Inspector
Martin Jacquez
520-287-4183
mjacquez@nogalesaz.gov

Section 8 Housing Specialist
Marlene Armenta
520-287-4183
marmenta@nogalesaz.gov